Atari 1010 1050 advice

Seek advice, give advice or tell others about your repair and restoration projects

Atari 1010 1050 advice

Postby milkshakebot on Sun Aug 03, 2014 4:17 pm

I'm missing power supplies for my 1010 and 1050. I'm also fairly clueless when it comes to electricity. Can one one advise if something like this would work for either of them?

http://www.jaycar.com.au/productView.asp?ID=MP3496
milkshakebot
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 6:59 am

Re: Atari 1010 1050 advice

Postby ZL2AOX on Sun Aug 03, 2014 5:13 pm

No, that's DC output. You need 9VAC rated at 27VA continuous.
ZL2AOX
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:30 pm
Location: Palmerston North


Return to Repair and Restoration

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron