Switch to full style

Fountain Programmable Video System

Please post details of what you have to sell, swap or to give away

Re: Fountain Programmable Video System

by Carcenomy » Wed Apr 17, 2013 5:43 pm

I was serious about that $40, mine is missing its power adapter and last time I tried it, it'd lost video output.
Just the local Commodore hobo and middle-aged PC hoarder.
eisa on Trademe. A lasting reminder of a Compaq fetish when I was younger.
Carcenomy
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:59 pm
Location: Invercargill

Re: Fountain Programmable Video System

by Carcenomy » Wed Apr 17, 2013 7:23 pm

Mine's badged as an Acetronic I think, looks similar. And yeah it uses a DIN power connector, if you could tell me what voltages are at the plug I might be able to give it another go.
Just the local Commodore hobo and middle-aged PC hoarder.
eisa on Trademe. A lasting reminder of a Compaq fetish when I was younger.
Carcenomy
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:59 pm
Location: Invercargill

Re: Fountain Programmable Video System

by Carcenomy » Wed Apr 17, 2013 9:50 pm

Awesome, I haven't opened mine yet but will have to investigate.
Just the local Commodore hobo and middle-aged PC hoarder.
eisa on Trademe. A lasting reminder of a Compaq fetish when I was younger.
Carcenomy
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:59 pm
Location: Invercargill

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests